It’s midnight, just thought I’d mention that. I’ve been debating with myself whether or not to kill myself. I posted some cryptic yet dark shit on Instagram yesterday and woke up to lots of dms asking me why? Why would you want to do that? But you’re so young, and so pretty and unique and blah blah blah. People don’t realize none of that shit matters when you feel like this, oh I have a nice face? I’m only one and a half quarters through my life? Oh of course silly me I don’t actually want to end this painful existence that passes as life. Note the sarcasm. Well I haven’t killed myself yet, instead I started this blog, I’ve exhausted people to talk to, which isn’t that many surprise surprise. I’ve scrolled through the gram, posted week old selfies because I’m a snot nosed, puffy faced mess right now and I don’t want to lose 85% of my followers. I left a venomous review on rate my prof lol, that was fun. This is a blog of ranting, so if you’re psychologically disturbed like me stick around! This will be one girls blog about trying to stay alive while waiting out the inevitable, death. Let us all die small deaths together! Yes I stole that from a Hozier song, I’m unoriginal, sue me.

Leave a Reply

