Well hello there nightowls and fellow vampires  alike. What’s keeping you awake? I broke another loofah, I don’t know how, but I’m looking at it hanging in the shower and it’s one of those small reminders that I destroy everything I touch. Friendships, eyeliners, duvet covers, my life, nice dinnerware, essay questions etc. I’m poison. I swear I don’t try to be, it just happens, each, and every time. I’m an awkward human being, I’m not stealing any of this from Dan Howell, we just happen to have quite a bit in common. I’m like the female, druggie version of Dan, without the gaming and anime addiction. Dear Diary, it’s been over 24 hours since I’ve slept. I think I failed another exam. I abandoned a friend in a bar because I kept starting to spontaneously cry. My professors think I’m crazy. I am crazy, but they shouldn’t know that. I need to start hiding my insanity better. I don’t know what to do next year. I frequently want to die, but I’m pretty sure I’m never going to make it happen. Me struggle to write words. Me tired, but me also binge watching the Vampire Diaries. Me go now.

Leave a Reply

