I hate myself. I hate myself a lot. My bed feels nice, but my skin doesn’t. I’m tired of having so many shitty days, I don’t want to feel like this anymore. Need a good fictional universe to get lost in, reality doesn’t hold any interest for me at the moment. It’s beautiful outside today, fuck off sun, give me a thunderstorm, the louder the thunder the better. I ate soy sauce on my lettuce today, it was disgusting and now I’m endlessly thirsty, also my gums hurt, but that may be from the chain smoking. This post is about nothing other than my god awful mood, hope I snap out of it. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

